Hello World!

Hello World!

This is my first blog - why am I here...

Hey everyone, I am Lalit, a Software Developer from India, currently working at Walmart.

This is my first blog and I have no idea how an engaging blog should be written but I have been planning to do it for a very long time and never had the courage to start it, or if I had started in past, I was not able to complete or continue it.

So, to make myself stick to this habit this time I have created a list of blog ideas, that I think would be a good starting point to get into blogging for a person like me, and in doing so, I also want to help at least a few new developers out there in their journey to become a web developer and earn a good living.

My main goal here is just to learn more about programming and brush up on my own knowledge and share the same with everybody here. If you find it helpful, please let me know in the comments that would really encourage me.

Thank you!